Welcome to the Malthouse Theatre Canterbury

What's On

Browse our selection of theatre, exhibitions, comedy, music and family events

Comedy Ladder @ The Malthouse

8pm, Saturday 23rd March 2024

A Country Night in Nashville

7.30pm, Sunday 24th March 2024

The Haunting

7.30pm, Monday 25th March 2024

So You Want To Dance Competition 2024

Tuesday 26th March 2024

JGH Academy Private Hire

29th & 30th March 2024

There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly – 50th Anniversary Tour!

2.30pm, 31st March 2024

Goldilocks

Tuesday 2nd April 2024, 1pm & 3pm

Murder, She Didn’t Write Write

7.30pm, Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th April 2024

A Night to Remember Motown Show

7.30pm, Friday 5th April 2024

The Greatest Magician: An Evening of Wonders

7.30pm, Saturday 6th April 2024

You’re Bard!

7.30pm, Wednesday 10th April 2024

Spot’s Birthday Party

11am & 2pm, Thursday 11th April 2024

Oh What A Night

7.30pm, 13th April 2024

The Kast Off Kinks

7.30pm, 25th May 2024

Grease

7.30pm, 30th May – 1st June 2024

The Cher Show

7.30pm, 18th, 19th & 20th July 2024

The Sounds of Rod Stewart

7.30pm, Wednesday 7th August 2024

Top Secret – The Magic of Science

2.30pm, Sunday 11th August 2024

Show in a Week 2024

Monday 12th – Friday 16th August 2024

The Take That Experience

Saturday 17th August 2024

Receive our Newsletters and What’s on guides

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.